Back to Loc8.com

The Loc8 team

Our team of experts are here to assist you at any time, to help you make the most of your Loc8 system. Your questions won’t be left unanswered!

Product Team


Michael Deeble Loc8

Michael Deeble

Director of Product

mdeeble@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Thomas Van Grootveld Loc8

Thomas van Grootveld

Engineering Manager

tvangrootveld@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Jay Lui

Jay Lui

Development Team Manager

jlui@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Loc8 Field Service Software

Service Delivery Team


John Jiang Loc8

John Jiang

Customer Success Manager

jjiang@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

John Jensen Loc8

John Jensen

Service Delivery Manager

jjensen@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Jay McGarrity Loc8

Jay McGarrity

Service Delivery Manager

jmcgarrity@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Loc8 Field Service Software

Growth Team


Neil Cameron Loc8

Neil Cameron

Director of Growth

ncameron@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Anola Balthazar Loc8

Anola Balthazar

Marketing Manager

abalthazar@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Jason Graham Loc8

Jason Graham

Senior Business Development Manager

jagraham@loc8.com
LinkedIn profile

Get started for free

Loc8 is used by many service businesses and some of the most demanding enterprise asset owners and facility managers around the world.